Professionals

Partners & Asociates

Partners

Practice VCard
Juan Federico Fischer Legal
Vcard juan.fischer@uy.Andersen.com
Juan Ignacio Troccoli Tax & Accounting
Vcard juan.troccoli@uy.Andersen.com
Ana Inés Alfaro de Hegedus Legal
Vcard ana.alfaro@uy.Andersen.com
Carlos Enrique Schickendantz Legal, Property Conveyance
Vcard enrique.schickendantz@uy.Andersen.com
Maria Cecilia Ricciardi Tax & Accounting
Vcard cecilia.ricciardi@uy.Andersen.com
Federico Formento Legal
Vcard federico.formento@uy.Andersen.com
Cecilia Silvestri Legal, Property Conveyance
Vcard cecilia.silvestri@uy.Andersen.com

Associates

Practice VCard
Maria Eugenia Abal Tax & Accounting
Vcard maria.abal@uy.Andersen.com
Daniel Alvariza Tax & Accounting
Vcard daniel.alvariza@uy.Andersen.com
Sofia Ardao Legal, Property Conveyance
Vcard sodia.ardao@uy.Andersen.com
Claudia Cabrera Tax & Accounting
Vcard claudia.cabrera@uy.Andersen.com
Julia Elena Canepa Tax & Accounting
Vcard julia.canepa@uy.Andersen.com
Eugenia Ciganda Legal
Vcard eugenia.ciganda@uy.Andersen.com
Verónica Cobas Tax & Accounting
Vcard veronica.cobas@uy.Andersen.com
Magdalena Crucci Legal, Property Conveyance
Vcard magdalena.crucci@uy.Andersen.com
uy.Andersen.com
@uy.Andersen.coml
Natalia Díaz Tax & Accounting
Vcard natalia.diaz@uy.Andersen.com
Florencia Etchevers Tax & Accounting
Vcard florencia.etchevers@uy.Andersen.com
Martin Ezquerra Tax & Accounting
Vcard martin.ezquerra@uy.Andersen.com
Magdalena Lazaneo Legal Residency
Vcard magdalena.lazaneo@uy.Andersen.com
Marianoel Lucero Tax & Accounting
Vcard marianoel.lucero@uy.Andersen.com
Francesca Magno Legal
Vcard francesca.magno@uy.Andersen.com
Luciana Marzarini Tax & Accounting
Vcard 
luciana.marzarini@uy.Andersen.com
Ignacio Morales Tax & Accounting
Vcard ignacio.morales@uy.Andersen.com
Martin Möller Tax & Accounting
Vcard martin.moller@uy.Andersen.com
Rosina Moreira Tax & Accounting
Vcard rosina.moreira@uy.Andersen.com
Viviana Noria Tax & Accounting
Vcard viviana.noria@uy.Andersen.com
Melissa Pereira Tax & Accounting
Vcard melissa.pereira@uy.Andersen.com
Antonella Porcaro Legal, Property Conveyance
Vcard antonella.porcaro@uy.Andersen.com
Cecilia Rego Tax & Accounting
Vcard cecilia.rego@uy.Andersen.com
Fernando Ripoll Tax & Accounting
Vcard fernando.ripoll@uy.Andersen.com
Maria Cristina Santamarina Tax & Accounting
Vcard cristina.santamarina@uy.Andersen.com
Alejandra Santisteban Tax & Accounting
Vcard alejandra.santisteban@uy.Andersen.com
Alfredo Susena Legal
Vcard alfredo.susena@uy.Andersen.com
Gonzalo Trapp Legal
Vcard gonzalo.trapp@uy.Andersen.com
Cecilia Villa Legal
Vcard cecilia.villa@uy.andersen.com
Maria Rosa Zunino Legal
Vcard maria.zunino@uy.Andersen.com